Topic: 2.0.1 pagination not displaying

Hello everybody,

I'm new to Cutenews so I don't know if this is a new issue that didn't appear in older versions. I've done in my website, still in localhost, the following include from cutenews:

<?php /*Here we decide what page to include*/

if ($_GET['search']){
include ("blog/search.php");
}
elseif ($_GET['do'] == 'archives'){
include ("blog/show_archives.php");
}
elseif ($_GET['do'] == "stats"){
echo "You can download the stats addon and include it here to show how many news, comments ... you have";
// include("$path/stats.php");
}
else{
$template = "my_template";
$number = 3;
include("blog/show_news.php");
}
?>

In my browser the posts display correctly using the layout I've designed in "my_template". As you can see I've choosen to show only 3 posts per page but there are more of them so I expect to see pagination controls (prev, ext, etc) beeing displayed somewhere in the page . The problem is that they aren't. They aren't displayed even using default template.
I don't know if I have to add some extra line of coding to achieve this, include pagination somehow or if I'm missing something. Does someone have any idea of what's happening? Thanks.

Re: 2.0.1 pagination not displaying

Hello everybody,

I'm new to Cutenews so I don't know if this is a new issue that didn't appear in older versions. I've done in my website, still in localhost, the following include from cutenews:

<?php /*Here we decide what page to include*/

if ($_GET['search']){
include ("blog/search.php");
}
elseif ($_GET['do'] == 'archives'){
include ("blog/show_archives.php");
}
elseif ($_GET['do'] == "stats"){
echo "You can download the stats addon and include it here to show how many news, comments ... you have";
// include("$path/stats.php");
}
else{
$template = "my_template";
$number = 3;
include("blog/show_news.php");
}
?>