Between each tag must be displayed commas, but in my site there aren't. Why?

This is my code of tagline

[url={url}]{tag}[/url] {comma|}

I don't remember if I modified...I think is as default.

Hi! Thanks for the quick answer.
Should I paste this code in the file where cn is included?
Sorry, I'm not a pro

How can I save an avatar for my account? On the previous version I could add my avatar once under personal options and it showed directly when I wrote a news. Now there isn't a field to add avatars (I have to add avatar every time I write a news)

Is there a way to add the title of a news as title of the page when I click on full story? Because now there's only the tilte of site.
I have the last version (2.0.2)

I choose to do the clean install in the end erasing the previous cutenews and all works now. Thanks.

I need to upgrade my cutenews and I think that I should upload to 1.4.0 and than to 2.0.2 but I can't find the donwload of 1.4.0
https://cutephp.com/cutenews/upgrade.ph … .3.6-1.4.0
here there isn't link for download.

What shoud I do?

Edit: sorry wrong title xD

Anybody?

Hi! I've a problem with last part. I can't find

$output = str_replace("[link]","[url=$PHP_SELF?subaction=showfull&id=$news_arr[0]&archive=$archive&start_from=$my_start_from&ucat=$news_arr[6]&$user_query]", $output);

Or something like this. I haven't any $output variable.

This is my shows.inc.php

<?php

if (!defined('INIT_INSTANCE')) die('Access restricted');

$CNpass             = isset($_COOKIE['CNpass']) && $_COOKIE['CNpass'] ? $_COOKIE['CNpass'] : false;
$captcha_enabled    = $CNpass ? false : true;

// ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
do
{
    // plugin tells us: he is fork, stop
    if ( hook('fork_shows_inc', false) ) break;

// Used if we want to display some error to the user and halt the rest of the script